• Overview
  • Trip Details
  • Reviews


Haridwar is the gateway to the four pilgrimages Char Dham Yatra of Uttarakhand (Gangotri, Yamunotri, Badrinath and Kedarnath). Haridwar is an important pilgrimage city and municipality in the Haridwar District of Uttarakhand, India. Haridwar is also your starting point on the journey to the sacred sources of the rivers Ganga and the Yamuna.
Located at an altitude of 1,938mts above sea level, Nainital derives its name from Naini Lake, a prominent tourist spot of Nainital. Nainital is located in the Kumaon region and is popularly known as the Lake District of India. Nainital is a famous tourist destination of India, attracting hundreds of both domestic and foreign tourists every year.
Uttarakhand has some of the best hill stations of India. About 60 kms from Nainital is the picturesque Ranikhet. You will be awe struck with its unparalleled beauty, peaceful atmosphere, beautiful views of the Himalayas and the blooming gardens.
Kausani is one of the most beautiful places on the route of Almora. Here one can have a very close and crisp look at the Himalayas. Kausani has now emerged as a popular tourist resort with a large number of hotels and guest houses, and is ideal place for a peaceful holiday.

1st Day: Haridwar Arrival (N.S)

2nd Day : Haridwar to Nainital(N.S)

3rd Day : Nainital local sightseeing (N.S)

4th Day : Nainital to Almora and Kausani (N.S)

5th Day : Kausani to Ranikhet (N.S)

6th Day : Ranikhet to Haridwar (N.S)

7th Day : Haridwar & Rishikesh sightseeing (N.S)

8th Day : Departure from Haridwar to Howrah

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Haridwar Nainital Ranikhet Kausani – (8 days/7 nights)”

Feel free to send your queries...